LAKESIDE VILLAS RESORT VOTING FORM FOR ATTENDEES

Dear Owner please complete one of the following:

a. Enter your own vote.

PLEASE NOTE THE FORM MUST BE SIGNED BY THE OWNER

These forms are for those both attending and not attending the Annual General Meeting. If you wish to vote in person forms will be made available.

If you wish to appoint the Chairperson, please insert "The Chairperson of the Meeting" in the space below.

Proxy forms of those not attending must be received no later then 1pm on the 03 May to be deemed valid.

I/We being an Owner(s) of a Unit/Week at The Lakeside Villas :
OWNER NUMBER: NAME:
Membership Number/s
Submit my vote at the Annual General Meeting for

The Lakeside Villas to be held on Saturday 4th May 2023 at 11 am and at any adjournment of that meeting.

VOTING INSTRUCTIONS

RESOLUTIONS:	For	Against	Proxy
 Adoption of Annual Report 			
2. Election of Chairperson of the			
Body Corporate - Les Waimotu			
3. Election of the Body Corporate			
Committee by way of voting below. 7 ticks			
only per Unit week.			
4. Motion Received			
Committee Term as attached			

Motion to extend the term of the Body Corporate committee to three years:

"That the tenure for each member of the Body Corporate Committee be extended to 3 years, at which time all members will be required to re-apply for the new committee at that year's AGM.

This motion to take effect from this current AGM (Saturday 4th May 2024).

LAKESIDE VILLAS RESORT VOTING FORM FOR ATTENDEES

Note: There are 7 Vacancies for Body Corporate Committee at Annual General Meeting 2024

- The * Indicates 2023 Sitting Body Corporate Committee Members, who are available for re-election.
 - Voting form will be deemed invalid if the number of selections exceeds the number of Members to be elected.
- Second/Additional voting column is for owners with multiple weeks if you own more than 5 Unit title Weeks, please complete a second form.

		Please only tick these columns if multiple weeks are owned. One column per calendar week of ownership. 7 choices per week.				
Candidate	Vote	Vote	Vote	Vote	Vote	
Les Waimotu * Current Chair	0	0	0	0	0	
Suzanne Hurn *	0	0	0	0	0	
Puka Te Rangi	0	0	0	0	0	
Mike Oakes *	0	0	0	0	0	
lan Kemp *	0	0	0	0	0	
Graham Tohill *	0	0	0	0	0	
Geoff Shearman *	0	0	0	0	0	
Dawn Meredith *	0	0	0	0	0	
Bettina Smith	0	0	0	0	0	

LAKESIDE VILLAS RESORT VOTING FORM FOR ATTENDEES